Faculty Board Officers

Officers of the Philosophy Faculty Board, 2019-2020




Chair of the Faculty Board

Christopher Timpson

MT 2021

Vice-Chair of the Board

Ursula Coope

MT 2021

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Stephen Mulhall

MT 2020

Director of Graduate Studies

Roger Crisp

MT 2020

Director of Research

Ofra Magidor

MT 2022

Equality and Diversity Officer



Graduate Women’s Officer

Natalia Waights Hickman

MT 2020

Welfare Officer

Hilla Wait

MT 2020

BPhil Primary Course Coordinator 2019-2020

James Studd

MT 2020

BPhil Associate Course Coordinator 2019-2020

Andreas Mogensen

MT 2021

MSt Ancient Course Coordinator 2019-2020

Dominic Scott

MT 2020

MSt Philosophy of Physics Course Coordinator 2019-2020

Adam Caulton

MT 2020

Placement Officers

Karen Margrethe Nielsen and Alexander Kaiserman

TT 2021

Graduate Teaching Coordinator 2019-2020

Peter Kail

MT 2021

Schools Liaison Officer

Dave Leal

MT 2019

IT Coordinator

Peter Millican

MT 2020

Chair of the Committee for Library Provision in Philosophy

Bill Mander

MT 2019

Harassment Advisors 2019-2020

Hilla Wait

MT 2020

Bernard Salow

MT 2020